I can’t believe John Krasinski got memed into the MCU

I can’t believe John Krasinski got memed into the MCU

does this mean his wife will play Sue too?

Attached: 91CD09A6-31BE-4E36-9790-62817AF6F566.jpg (1200x630, 203.98K)

I hope his wife will be black

I CANT GO TO SPACE

IM AN ANALYST

Attached: 54D34618-076B-4EA0-A100-FB92273F0186.jpg (1920x1080, 531.47K)

but he's dead? this was a one off, he's not gonna be the actual reed, also johnny storm is reported to be black so either reed or sue in the ''616'' MCU is gonna be black

>he's not gonna be the actual reed

Sure he will. They already established that alternate universe versions look basically the same with Kang. And now with the different Strange’s we saw

Attached: 3FC492A8-5FA1-4DF1-ADB3-E6F8A3C9EFC7.jpg (1200x628, 71.19K)

Fan4stic made Sue an adoptive sister to a black Johnny, I think they will just do that again if they're looking for woke points

what about the fucking 6 different loki versions dumbass, old loki, kid loki, aligator loki, fucking black loki, kang is unique, or more precisely they can cast the same actor or they can go with a different option

I think they're gonna make both sue and johnny black

Nah. They’re gonna try and be as comics accurate on a surface level as possible.

Ben will play up his jewishness.

What is it about Krasinski that made everyone want him to be Reed, anyway?

I'm not seeing what makes him an obvious choice.

not readin the thread but emily blunt invisible woman would be hard af so i wouldnt mind him as mr fantastic

It was more of wanting Blunt as Sue and he comes with the package deal

They also established that alternate universe versions don't always look the same with Loki. And the three Spider-Men.

Nothing. It was literally a meme from normies because

A) wine aunts find Jim from the office hot

B) his wife is blonde

C) every celebrity gets fan fast into the MCU somewhere so him being Reed is easy since he has sue built in with his wife