It looks like the Russians made a knockoff Hazbin pilot

and VivziePop called it the actual series

Attached: Screenshot_20220303-163532_YouTube.jpg (720x630, 275.65K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=IGjHUYo-oXg
youtube.com/watch?v=UEei1Vo4ths
twitter.com/VivziePop/status/1520117506177789955?cxt=HHwWhsCjyay0xZgqAAAA
twitter.com/VivziePop/status/1520118108928675840?cxt=HHwWgMCotbfXxZgqAAAA
twitter.com/NickConter/status/1520206245730611203?cxt=HHwWhsDT4dXh7ZgqAAAA
youtube.com/watch?v=qHrlUd-tODU
youtube.com/watch?v=zoyLAj7rJ8M
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

This goes for a lot of shows and art nowadays, what's the point of drawing the hair going over the eye if you just draw the eye over the hair anyway. Besides that autistic nitpick the right design doesn't look that bad.

Right looks better and sexier

Attached: Screenshot_20211223-191852.png (760x874, 386.45K)

i have no knowledge on this virgin cartoon shit but right is 100 times better
>head shape doesn't look retarded and lumpy
>colors look better
>hair makes sense and doesn't look retarded
overall it's more appealing in general
whoever made the "old" designs should honestly just give up.

>old
SOUL
>new
SOULLESS

They both look pretty soulless desu.

eh i prefer the one on the right, it's cleaner.

>Charlie looks better
>Alastor remained the same
I don't see the complaints here.

>one of the biggest complaints of the piolet was its heavy use of the color red
>makes the charecter redder
Wow vivzie really is a hack.

New one looks more mature. And hot.

I like the new design overall but preferred the old colors. I thought the white shirt with black pants and suspenders was a cute casual look.

And I miss how her old eyes were more innocent by default but could shift to a more red and demonic look when she transforms.

Attached: regyman.png (773x763, 114.06K)

Right looks like edgy Rapunzel.

>supporting anything made by LaziPop