Any Ivy League fags here?

It seems like most Yea Forums posters have the intellectual aptitude required to attend Ivy League schools (and their academic peers), so how many of you actually are?

Attached: 1954A11F-CBB4-4599-88D4-8DAA6C655CA0.jpg (1131x899, 196K)

I dropped out of Harvard because it's an indoctrination center

I do

can't be as bad as Columbia

I'm in UCSD, which is basically the west coast equivalent of an Ivy League. do I count?

UC SAN DIEGO of all places
>west coast ivy league
You have to be joking, right user?

nice bait.
jewpenn here

What's Columbia like? Does basically everyone around spout the same opinions and ideas?

t. SDSU, UCSB, or UC Merced

You could've at least LARPed Stanford

I'm too much of a brainlet since I don't have the self control to study enough and go beyond my limits. I'm studying Electrical Engineering and Philosophy at a decent Uni, so I wouldn't consider myself the biggest brainlet, but I could be better instead of mediocre.

>the Ivy League for poor people and Tumblr users
no thanks, at least the feminists at UCSD are sane

get out of my thread

I hope to transfer but I doubt it'll happen. It sucks that I only stopped my inert period when high school was pretty much over.
At least I could hope to get into a good grad school, I think I am driven enough to do so.

Was at Princeton for a couple years but it’s a bunch of busywork and propaganda and I thought I’d learn more on my own so I dropped out and started my own business

College is a meme

I've developed a strong resentment towards anyone who's been academically successful due too my own educational failure. I hope one day that anyone who has attended one of these schools (and a few others) is taxed into poverty.

Most Yea Forums posters are Asians and non-jewish whites, which aren't allowed there.

Fuck that, PJ's Pancake House is a god-tier hangout spot.

Cornell reporting in

Would rec. I really enjoyed my time there.

that was so clearly a joke

yikes