Holy shit it's fucking happening lads. /Ourguy/ Peterson is finally going to BTFO zizek

Holy shit it's fucking happening lads. /Ourguy/ Peterson is finally going to BTFO zizek

Attached: Screenshot_20190228-024719.jpg (1440x934, 284K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=2Jmty_NiaXc
youtube.com/watch?v=8YamAsbzPKA
youtu.be/8YamAsbzPKA
reddit.com/r/enoughpetersonspam/comments/9uymht/ultimate_peterson_critique_part_6_heres_a_decent/
twitter.com/AnonBabble

this is going to be such a shitshow

the chad zizek

the incel peterpipsqueek

does anyone really think peterson has a chance

Zizek is a better rhetorician

I

I BELIEVE

Attached: r488.jpg (401x225, 45K)

I just want to see Zizek get called a postmodern neomarxist

He could just use some post-modern dialectic to confuse Peterson as to what a neomarxist really is.

I really don't see why he doesn't. I'm not an expert of the modern pseud canon, so forgive me if i'm wrong, but zizek is just a bumbling sniffling retard who says stupid shit to make people angry. You make him out to be some sort of god of debate and rhetoric when all he does is give lectures to lefty university students. Beberson, a simillar pseud who doesn't really say anything after talking for 10 minutes actually argues with and debates people who disagree with him...So uh...yeah.

>the absolute state of great thinkers in 2019, 21st century, the most advanced civlization

can peterson ever articulate his words without looking like he's furious to the point of tears? jesus christ

so we are in for the greatest shitshow of our times.
This is litrally why people get into philosophy. Think back to plato getting butblasted by diogenes. Zizek being the later.

zizek is the least obnoxious of the two

The only thing better than the Peterson fans is the zizekfags who don’t remember how poorly he did in that interview with pleb willself. Peterson has the advantage of not having to pretend he isn’t a basic bitch liberal.