Why the fuck do you have this shitty job if you have a lot of wisdom and a higher perception of how the world works?

Why the fuck do you have this shitty job if you have a lot of wisdom and a higher perception of how the world works?

Attached: doublelit.jpg (236x354, 18K)

What shitty job?

What is your job?
Most of the threads about Yea Forums jobs are fucking awful normie tier.

...i'm a campaign manager who has run numerous successful american campaigns. i very much put my knowledge into practice and it's paid off.

If so, you think there is a correlation between reading and job success.
Sorry for my broken English btw.

I quit my comfortable job as a software developer to help my friend start a nonprofit while delivering food as a means to survive AMA

why

I'm still a student, but I work part time in a library. Why is having a normie job bad?

in some respects, for some people, and for some professions, absolutely.

my own education--which was a mix between philosophy and government--led directly to my professional career and success. so, from my perspective, i wholeheartedly endorse an academic basis for real activity.

I have a great job, what are you on about

Larpers like you can fuck off, Rapture.

Who are you talking to

My wisdom and higher perception of how the world works have taught me that a job is not a good place to try to find happiness or fulfillment.

Lack of drive and determination. Or you're just blackpilled and don't give a fuck.

>And this is?
Motivation?

I am unsure what it is you are asking me.

My job is fantastic as other anons in this thread. Still feel like shit tho.

what is it you think i actually do? do you think my massive library of political science and campaign management books are just--what--sitting there for fun? no, they really are the basis of my career.

what's funny is that i do what i say i do; i also teach, but that's neither here nor there.