Can you be "good at reading" ?

can you be "good at reading" ?
>brb reading levels are a myth
>brb theres probably one or two books in the world that require you to need thesaurus and theres nothing hard about them, rather the author is a pretentious faggot
>brb words are words, how can you be better than someone else at reading them?
I mean, against someone who is'nt mentally handicapped i'm sure everyones reading level is the same shit. fucking lol are at wasting your time on reading as a "skill". read to read.

Drawing is the superior skill, the only skill.

Attached: CIPSidewalk.jpg (320x240, 24K)

What do you think brb means?

just trying to spice up my thread content you faggot. everyone calls me out when i use 'brb' i am still learning how to use it

>brb i fucked you're mom

I'm genuinely curious what you think brb means/implies? I'm not trying to be rude.

2014 vintage weirdtwitterposting, stale

funny posting, ambiguous posting, not stale

i read it as brb meaning something like

"ok fine then, what about X"
"alright, X"
"basically, here's why... X"

That doesn't make any sense though. You're legitimately the first person I've ever seen use brb and not mean "be right back".

also kind of like stating a super obvious point that is so obvious i have to go afk while typing it, like brb i fucked your mom = its so unimportant to m e that i went somewhere very quickly and Be'd Right back

That still makes no sense in the context of the original post.

brb fuck off

obvi bait but if not, i am very worried so will reply semi seriously

you are mentally retarded which is further shown through you saying drawing is superior - your lack of understanding for reading into allusions which a lot of higher writing does or reading arguments is disgusting but i wouldn't expect anything from anyone who believes what you do.

bad shit posting

pure comment

retarded. Wanting attention. Does your mom not show you enough?