Recent purchases thread?

Recent purchases thread?

Attached: Feminist :lit.jpg (3101x1870, 1.31M)

Other urls found in this thread:

oif.ala.org/oif/?p=16231
twitter.com/SFWRedditImages

t. brainlet anglo

Disgusting

Voyage Out is an odd one, feels like a Somerset Maughan or EM Forster novel. Indicates where Woolf would have gone if modernism hadn't come along

>pride and prejudice

Attached: 1510408414987.png (968x733, 206K)

Attached: DSC_1205.jpg (3104x1746, 815K)

As you can tell I am a Yea Forums noob. Observe the failure of an attempt at a colour gradient and rate my choices.

Attached: 20190223_223359.jpg (3264x2448, 2.4M)

And this masterpiece as a birthday present for my brother in law.

Attached: Why I Sued TayTay.jpg (296x445, 26K)

Pretty based choices so far.

I want virginia woolf to step on my little peeny weenie with her milky pale aesthete soles; tramping on my manhood unmercifully while she drawls out a slow, intimate tirade that reveals the total depth of her misanthropy. I want to suckle on her insubstantial breasts as she admonishes me for being a foolish little fop, and to be a placemat for her underdeveloped body otherwise. Slender like a tree borne in the shade, I would let her root into my fertile soil and grow strong with her womanly, disputatious manner. I would protect her even as she lambasted me for being a failure of the male form, and I would never allow absolute TROGLODYTES like Wyndham to hurt her feelings, because they're precious expressions of a beautiful mind. Her face is the perfect model for a dominatrix: just plain enough to know that any interest she draws will be perverse and disengenious, so that her feelings would in turn be mingled with genuine contempt. She could read any one of her writings to me and I would quickly be caught up in feelings of total surrender. I submit myself to you, Virginia, body heart & soul rendered unto my alabaster queen.

Sehen wunderschön aus, wie viel haben sie gekostet?