“I’m a minor, stupid talent compared to my brother (Joaquin)”

“I’m a minor, stupid talent compared to my brother (Joaquin)”

- River Phoenix, in his final interview

Was he right?

Attached: 8790091D-D3DA-4D19-81AC-46A67AEC5C88.jpg (2700x1800, 3.57M)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=deHNomts8bo
medium.com/@jocwriters/the-curious-death-of-river-phoenix-88e47a0fa24b
twitter.com/NSFWRedditGif

we'll never know. jaoqin was fantastic in the master, but river was taken before he could impress us with an equally good performance.

Someone post the picture where river is green in a casket like he wasn't embalmed properly

Yes.

what are some top tier River kinos then? I have never even seen one of his movies, but I'm no film expert

also
>joaquin makes an anti-wool PETA video vegan propaganda

youtube.com/watch?v=deHNomts8bo

yeah I'm thinkin he's based anyway since I unironically agree with him

I thing im gonna cry, bros...

Attached: EENXt4LXkAAUb3n.jpg (396x574, 56K)

Man, it's sad seeing them side-by-side. His younger brother out-growing a man that'll perpetually remain 23.

Have you seen Earthlings? I don't recommend it but..

Honestly the only thing keeping me from going vegan/vegetarian is the flack I would get from my family during dinners

;__;

Inherent vice
We own the night

I hate druggies with a passion

/spit

redbulled video, the second part should be talked about more. slaughterhouse workers etc. have extremely high mental illness and divorce rates and basically go insane because their day job is some lynchian hell where you are engaging in such regular, absurd violence that reality and social mores don't even make sense anymore

fuck man

What a stupid fucking question

"do you sometimes wish you could still do (thing you both love) with (dearly departed one)?" is a pretty meaningful and human question
joaquin's answer is, as usual, pure autism

His answer wasn't autistic at all, you autist retard.