Who the fuck is the target audience?

Who the fuck is the target audience?

Attached: neon-genesis-evangelion-100.jpg (361x500, 46K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=t-QSmNReDyI
youtube.com/watch?v=47rpp0jg5D4
youtube.com/watch?v=oIscL-Bjsq4
youtube.com/watch?v=0uqg8tSwS70
youtube.com/watch?time_continue=73&v=47rpp0jg5D4
twitter.com/NSFWRedditVideo

NEETs

Marxists

people who strangle themselves while fapping

Literally me. I know what shinji feels like all the time, except there are less people who care about me and I'm not good at anything

I care about you user

Depressed zoomers and pseuds

It's a cartoon so obviously the target audience is
>Children

Me.

big dongers

Attached: thelastkino.jpg (1549x863, 426K)

Wasn't Evangelion shown during an after school slot originally?

I don't know, it feels like a show aimed at people perhaps 16 to 18. Watching first at 22 felt like it being too grounded in adolescent angst, but younger than 16 years in general would have trouble following it.

people that exclusively post on 4 channel dot com

Elementary school students

Attached: typical eva fan.png (627x480, 535K)

This comeback will never not be funny...

You're good at breathing oxygen and exhaling carbon dioxide.

Test

incels like you who watch anime

sometimes i'm not even good at that, and start choking on my own spit

people like me

Attached: 1567861631373.jpg (1473x1061, 280K)

i was embarassed while watching this documentary lmao

its point is to bring in NEETs then shit on them

Japanese teenagers to young adults of the early 90's.

Attached: 57511683_10157296180874662_5114560228465049600_n.jpg (205x197, 12K)

checked and basedpilled

zoomers were 1-2 when it came out.

Attached: giphy-downsized.gif (576x432, 403K)

Kek me too user, me too. The only thing you and I are good for is making people laugh at the inanity of our wretchedness.

My pee pee

Nice font, retard.