Memory.The.Origins.of.Alien.2019.1080p.AMZN.WEB-DL.DDP5.1.H.264-NTG

So, im watching this Aliens documentary and im no expert, but the cannon is that we (humans) made a robot than then made the aliens and then we rediscovered the aliens centuries later right?
And the white dudes that turn into goo in the water were killed by this robot too?
This shit is confusing.
Can someone give me a quick rundown?

Attached: file.png (1848x1371, 2.1M)

Other urls found in this thread:

lmddgtfy.net/?q=how
youtube.com/watch?v=8MCoefVgW9w
m.youtube.com/watch?v=xFP2wFHWqfM
youtube.com/watch?v=8XijQq-0cXs
indiewire.com/2012/06/did-ridley-scott-just-ruin-the-mystery-of-prometheus-kill-its-sequel-109273/
indiewire.com/2018/11/alien-awakening-plot-details-ridley-scott-michael-fassbender-1202020723/
twitter.com/NSFWRedditVideo

No.

What question are you answering?

I don’t think David is the original creator of the Xenos because in Prometheus there is a mural that shows what looks like a xeno and face huggers. I wish Ridley hadn’t fucked up this franchise even more, Alien was much better when the space jockey was some bizarre alien instead of big blue human in a space suit.

Engineers created humanity and quite possibly the bonus situation

So the documentary akniwledges the retarded plot device of making David the creator of the xenomorphs? Won't watch then, will downvote the trailer.

David probably reverse engineered the xenomorphs in the modern movies based on what he found from the space jockey civilization data.

That's the most logical explanation. He tried to create his own perfect offshoot of something that already existed and was done before him, and continues to exist elsewhere beyond his influence.

>Prometheus there is a mural
This one?
But then what is the purpose of the whole "david spent thousands of years alone making life" thing?
Haven't finished it yet, im not a hardcore fan thats why i asked.

Attached: 7691786250_9a8f27a6ed_b.jpg (948x1016, 384K)