So basically...

So basically, the Spider-Man Drama is just strong arming politics by Sony to force Disney to extend their original deal instead of accepting Disney’s greedy demands?

Attached: 32FC4A35-EFC2-4080-BAC4-E0C73A6DC783.jpg (640x480, 47K)

It’s just them both being corny

This imposter is not me.

This imposter is not me, I would never have such a weak retort.

Evangelion is trash in its current state, but it would have been amazing if Asuka or Rei was the protagonist instead of Shinji

>corny retort
>repetitive syntax
Yep this is an imposter and not me at all.

Evangelion is corny m8

They should've just done a SoL series based on that vision in the last episode(s) instead of the rebuilds

Attached: ReiRunning.png (500x375, 264K)

This imposter is me

Agreed, Anime is shit unless the protagonist is a cute girl. It makes it more interesting since all of the male characters are bland non-characters that exist for fat otaku to self insert.

Stop it, I have a film degree I don't deserve to be impersonated like this.

But you haven’t read Freud you imposter

I have read Freud who was rather corny, which you should know if you had read his book "Modern Man in Search of a Soul by Carl Jung." His ideas remind me of Schopenhauer, another famous imposter like you

Jung gets 2d4u. its kino reading

This is a weak retort, possibly corny too.

this wont be a thing

Only imposters think Schopenhauer is an imposter, what a corny retort

All of these were me, an imposter

Imposters.

What are you getting so butthurt about? weak retort

I most definitely slurp semen from a garden hose, but I am not this imposter

You fucking pìece of shit waste of oxygen.¡, stop replying to me my fucking god.

This is not me. This is an imposter. I have never been gay nor has semen ever passed my lips.

NOOOOO THEY'RE TAKING PRODUCT DONT TAKE PRODUCT FROM ME ITS ALL I HAAAAAAVE

Attached: 1542647488475.jpg (988x1059, 148K)