I'm a Hollywood producer and I need a plot and title to star these two fine actors. Give me what you've got Yea Forums

I'm a Hollywood producer and I need a plot and title to star these two fine actors. Give me what you've got Yea Forums

Attached: 98c43940fb6a967a7d1043ea243d6512.jpg (597x898, 70K)

Other urls found in this thread:

imgur.com/a/lykUaTy
twitter.com/NSFWRedditGif

2 girls 1 cup

>Me vs the guy she tells your not to worry about

Upvoted!

I feel better now thanks. :)

They swap bodies, then Dinklage attempts to reclaim his, while Warwick tries to keep it. In the end, Dinklage prevails because of his superior personality, cunning, and charisma.

something involving an early 20th century circus

Warwick is the ringmaster and a bad guy
The guy from GOT is the good guy who brings about his downfall.

>Davies is even a midget manlet

Attached: Haha.png (750x500, 439K)

Oh yeah, and Warwick mangles his body while trying to stop Dinklage, then is forced to live not only as a midget, but as a cripple as well.

A buddy cop kind of deal where nobody every brings up the fact that they're smaller than anyone else. They're treated as, and behave, just like people of normal height. It's played completely straight, though, no winks to the camera or anything.

The life journeys of two vertically impaired men whose paths are inextricably linked by their impediment and the rivalry that blooms. Follow their story of love, loss and strife, in a world too large for the both of them, up to their dramatic climax within a warlord's arena where differences must be set aside to face off against a mutual threat. Peter Dinklage and Warwick Davis star in The Lion's Pit.

Epic meme, my fellow redditor. Havean upboat.

Attached: u did it champ.jpg (500x500, 81K)

I hate midgets so god damn much.

Midge vs Dwarf 2: Electric bugaloo