This happens. What you do?

This happens. What you do?

Attached: v1.jpg (1200x675, 128K)

Kill plain girl, fuck Ana

Crash? CRASH? You're gonna crash this plane? You're gonna fucking crash this plane with no survivors? Why? WHY? Because I caught you? You caught me! You caught ME! You came to MY aircraft! You came to ME! I got you a flightplan, I brought you Dr. Pavel, you STARTED THE FUCKING FIRE! You wanted it! You wanted it! You came on to me! What was I supposed to do? You called it in, you both fucking called it in! It was MY PRIZE! FREE FUCKING PRIZE! It just shows up at my fuckin' aircraft! What am I supposed to do? "We’re hired guns. Come on, fly us! No one will know. Come on, FLY US!" Oh, master plans, wreckage brothers. It doesn't matter! BIG GUYS! FOR YOU! You don't give a fuck, you'll just crash anything, you'll just crash anything! Well, you lied to me, I tried to help you! I let you aboard, I was a good guy, I'm a good agent! And you just fucking caught me! What? Now, you're gonna crash my plane? You're gonna crash my plane? Why? Why? 'Cause you caught me? What the fuck-FUCK-FUCK, I'M IN FUCKING CHARGE HERE!

Attached: D0C7B205-66AA-475E-A3C1-B1EAEB46E277.jpg (1280x720, 54K)

F R E E P I Z Z A
R
E
E

P
I
Z
Z
A

I used to think Ana de Armas and Isabella Moner were the same person

RRAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAPPPPEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Literally how? They look nothing alike. user, please don't tell me you drive a car.

I am an automobile operator

Reminder that the film presented them as equally hot.

Attached: 1498209248119.webm (1920x804, 2.89M)

RIP

and that the dark haired chick is the director's wife

Shut the door on them and laugh at how surprised they must be.

fear me, all ye who go upon the road

Kill right, marry holo-girlfriend

>implying it'd ever happen to me in the first place
whenever someone knocks at my door I move around like a ninja even ducking under the windows

I just make eye contact and shake my head no.

>Kill plain girl, fuck Ana