PUT THAT COFFEE DOWN

Attached: 57B3387B-70D1-42CF-85CA-B907281403F5.gif (420x315, 946K)

This is now an OC thread. Post memes you made.

Attached: SE.png (357x211, 89K)

Attached: CanadianSuicide.jpg (728x960, 131K)

"Go fuck yourself, I'll drink this whole damn pot of I want."

I wish he would've kept drinking the coffee

"Well, better enjoy that coffee pal. Because the good news is you're fired"

At least it’s hotter than the damn leads.

THE MEMES ARE WEAK

Fuck you. You're weak.

The leads are weak? YOUR WEAK!

stronger than this coffee...

I was at a bar a few weeks ago talking about old jobs i have had and i literally caught myself saying "I used to be a salesman. Tough racket."

I cackled like a madman and no one else got it.

>tfw no always be checking edit
Gets are for earners.

Attached: always be baneposting.jpg (600x330, 56K)

BRING MY COFFEE BOY

Attached: Vernon.png (880x746, 573K)

Cool. Guess I'll just take all the shit I have on this scam operation to the feds.

Get between me and my morning coffee..? Fuck, dude... I believe you'd get your ass kicked doing something like that.

Attached: 36c.jpg (680x515, 34K)

The 10/10 reply chain.

PUT THA COFFEE DAUN

NAO

Attached: maxresdefault.jpg (1280x720, 33K)

MY WEAK?!

I don’t gotta read this thread!

So what were they selling? Real estate in Arizona? Who buys real estate over the phone?

FOR YOU. That's my name. You know why, mister? You use an iPhone 5 to post here. I use an eighty-thousand dollar shitposting rig. THAT'S my name.

And your name is you're wanting. You can't play in the oldfag's game, you can't outmeme them - go upstairs and tell your mom your troubles. Because only one thing counts in this life: Get them to quote on the post which is yours.

You hear me, you fucking foot fags? A-B-M. A-Always, B-Be, M-Memeing. Always be memeing. ALWAYS BE MEMEING.