AHEM... FUCK MOVIEPASS AND FUCK SINEMA

AHEM... FUCK MOVIEPASS AND FUCK SINEMA

Attached: 5838d63b6fe53377f4ea51cc79515760.png (938x880, 496K)

FUCK NIGGERS

Attached: 1555975286325.png (2000x2265, 782K)

looks good if you go to 2 or more movies a month.....every month for a year

MoviePass was retarded if they couldn't foresee this. Regal already had a fucking app, it was inevitable. I just wish Cinemark would uncuck their one movie a month plan because their my best theater and my Regal is kind of shit. No AMCs in like 20 miles.

I just got the AMC version of this. Pretty based and I’m a wannabe filmmaker who feels the need to see most modern crap, at least I’ll get to see it in the imax for no extra charge. And you get a fast pass line for snacks

I do

>And you get a fast pass line for snacks
used to mean something at my theater, now it goes slower than the pleb line

>can't even say AMC's name which has the best deal by far

>going to theaters

Attached: wokejak.jpg (1389x1548, 158K)

AMC's plan is the best of them by far. 12 movies a month and virtually no restrictions on format. Regal's is going to surcharge you for upgraded formats, but my Regal doesn't even have RDX or anything, and I avoid 3D.

literally cheaper to just straight up get the AMC A-List than buy a single Dolby ticket

>I do
wow thats honestly pretty pathetic

only normie faggots will get this there are legit maybe 5 movies at most worth watching at a theater in a year

Exactly, and then you still have another 11 movies left. I guess Regal's main selling point is go see as many movies as you want, so long as you wait 90 minutes between ticket purchases. This is actually really good for power users. If you go even twice a month, you've already saved on ticket prices in most cases.

What drove MP was that $9.95/month. People held on for that alone. If they were like $24.99/month, they'd have been dead and shuttered by this time last year.

>he watches anything other than high quality yify rips