Past a certain age a man without a drivers license can be a bad thing for his work carrer

>Past a certain age a man without a drivers license can be a bad thing for his work carrer.

Attached: 4.jpg (400x400, 47K)

>Past a certain age a woman without a family can be a bad thing.

what a load of bullshit stop making things up

I've been driving for 17 years

>carrer

Attached: 1415754624385.png (621x702, 56K)

>yfw you did fall the public transport propaganda and can't find a job because of it
t. user from Goymany

I've been driving for three years
still don't have my license

>Looks like he made a fake Facebook account to add and masturbate to girls he went to middle school with 9 years ago

Attached: CA0F75B6-296D-498F-B776-3E3084301796.jpg (480x360, 7K)

you cant find a job in deutschland? junge lugst du mich an?

can anyone explain why you wouldn't have a driver's license? even if you don't drive, there's literally no reason not to have one.

turnes out im fuckin retarded i guess? they are too hard where i live but on the other hand im too much of a pussy for the road anyway

Driving is scary and hard

I don't even know how to get one and am too lazy to bother now, it sounds like a gigantic hassle.

28 btw.

Attached: 1563596539556.jpg (447x589, 47K)

get your barren ovaries out this thread daisy

the test costs like 200 bucks

what kind of shithole country are you guys living in?

How do i get a work carrer

Attached: image.png (187x140, 33K)

the United States

Based criminalposter

Social anxiety.

poland

I have a permit; I've renewed it once already
I think that's supposed to be embarrassing

USA

I had my learners license for like 3 years and never bothered to get a full license until I absolutely had to. Just do it now to get it over with.

I have social anxiety and having a fast car is the only thing that gives me pleasure. Those G forces are orgasmic. Do it.