Depressed, need a life changing film

i'm feeling bored and apathetic about being in my mid 20's, i live with a parent. i'm a single college graduate and in the past six months i have quit over 7 different jobs. i'm 5'8'' and a tranny. i do nothing but smoke cigarettes and drink coffee, basically, and i have no hard drugs.

what's a movie i can watch that will change my life forever?

Attached: 1562383139449.jpg (842x536, 51K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=JzOMvlGphYk
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

tell me about DOG! why does he wear the mask?!?!

none
its just up to you fuckhead
go live or die not trying

whatt happens when you take off the mask

Attached: v1.bTsxMTIwNDEyMDtqOzE4MTc0OzEyMDA7MTU4NzsyMTE2.jpg (206x305, 28K)

You're not going to find anything that will make you change your life. Dear Zachary is probably the closest thing to that I've found though.
You might feel like a failure, but your life doesn't end in your mid-20s unless you kill yourself or whatever. Going through your issues:
>living with a parent
really not a big deal for the mid-20s. Obviously it sucks and girls won't like it, but it's more common these days than you think. Don't be embarrassed too much or take it out on yourself.
>single
Not an issue at all. Yeah, it sucks to not get laid but fuck whatever.
>college grad, so debt
Revel in it. Graduating college may feel like no big thing, but most Americans can't even do that so you should genuinely feel a bit accomplished.
>quit 7 jobs
Sucks, but remember that this is the best job market in a long, long time. You can find another job. Just keep at it instead of quitting. My guess is you have a lack about parent who tolerates you quitting.
Working a shitty job sucks, but most people hate their jobs. You'll just have to come to terms with that.
>5'8''
Meme issue. If you're not 5'6'' or lower, you have no right to complain.
>tranny
Just repress it forever. It'll go away with age, as in a few decades.