Season 3 was awful, If you think otherwise you are a fanboy. Discuss

Season 3 was awful, If you think otherwise you are a fanboy. Discuss.

Attached: d8oqsctwsaehibi.jpg (810x1200, 317K)

Other urls found in this thread:

strawpoll.me/18301042/r
strawpoll.me/18302706/r
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

I made it past the first episode somehow. It's beyond retarded, the definition of Reddit humour.
>what are feelings? haha
>haha we're always kissing
>haha he spit the water back into the bottle
>haha I should kill mike I'm a cop and can cover it up

make a general you newfags
stop flooding

Deal with it, cuck

not trying to change your mind or something, but 3x01 was easily the worst episode

> ROLL DUBS OR HIGHER FOR A SAVE AGAINST JANNIES

Attached: will-the-wise.png (933x600, 445K)

I loved 1.

> FOR GOD'S SAKE NANCY, CLOSE THE FUCKING DOOR! IT'S THE FOURTH TIME THIS WEEK YOU RUINED MY NEGATIVES!

Attached: darkroom.jpg (1280x720, 31K)

you probably love cock too, lol

No I don't actually. Never watched this show before until Sunday. Binged all 3 seasons by today and thoroughly enjoyed it.

it was better than two but the whole trump plot was stupid
stop trying to say russians working with a rich asshole politican were nt meant to be trump

Attached: 12345.jpg (480x478, 43K)

>CLOSE THE DOOR NANCY

>LEAVE THE DOOR OPEN 3 INCHES, FOR THE LOVE OF GOD

Should Jonathan and Hopper have faced off?

Attached: dki.jpg (2700x1800, 992K)

you probably love 2x07 too, lol

>the whole trump plot was stupid
There wasn't a trump plot you ./pol/-addled retard

>knowing Stranger Things episodes
cringe

> It's another episode of El bleeding from the nose

Literally every fucking time the plot is stuck. Billy, Robin and Steve saved the season.

Attached: eleven.jpg (764x482, 158K)

Where she's with her sister? Nah not really. I didn't hate it, just wasn't my theme. Got weird robocop vibes. Didn't want my girl to get corrupted

I want Will to have a blond blue-eyed boyfriend.