He’s right you know

he’s right you know

Attached: 00CCDBE4-72BC-4272-9F40-577BC8AC68F1.jpg (701x330, 48K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=MCT80HJWQ2A
twitter.com/NSFWRedditGif

That’s your twitter account

He is, but this is not the board to post this.

>It's true...

Attached: Beyond Belief - Copy.jpg (1600x1200, 140K)

it's gonna be funny when he loses

Reminder that the only Kino outcome for this election is if the first woman president ever elected is a Republican

Against who? They're all complete jokes.
>free healthcare gor illegal aliens

why would he lose, he literally has done nothing wrong and the economy is doing great

Pretty amazing when NEETs claim the economy is great.

I work in banking, tranny incel

Tick tock, Mueller is coming

i love how republicans spent the entire obama administration seething over nothing and then act all superior when people have reasonable grievances about trump
people are absolute retards and it's a miracle society got this far before it imploded on itself

Is Trump getting dumber? I fell into the maga crowd when he was running and I have to admit that I thought he was a bit slow on his feet, but I otherwise didn't mind him too much. Then I stopped paying attention to him pretty much up until now. I watched a couple of recent interviews with him though and he seems exponentially more moronic than I ever remember.

Obama bombed Libya and created a failed state with slavery. Trump called something a faggot on twitter. That's the difference.

I work in Real Estate, this is the best the housing market has ever been without the insane lending practices that caused the previous crash.

he’s going to prison for rape

youtube.com/watch?v=MCT80HJWQ2A

literally not a single day has gone by where he hasn't done something wrong
but please tell me more about how a tan suit is unacceptably unpresedential