Cosby... Wtf

Cosby... Wtf

Attached: Andrea_Constand_Bill_Cosby.jpg (600x440, 85K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=cI_qwZd-p2U
twitter.com/NSFWRedditVideo

what

>Jordan Peterson / Joe Rogan interview
>"Why did he do it when he could have just gotten prostitutes lol"
I feel like they didn't quite grasp serial rapists

What race is she?

Half kike half goblin

They're retarded, you don't rape just for the sex, you rape for the rape.
Although Cosby is a drugged them, which makes the whole rape thing a lot more boring (I imagine)

Wasn't he into somnophilia

I don't know, but if yes then that explains it

It looks like a Slim Jim wearing a wig

cosby fucked howard stern?

Depends. I'm not an expert but perhaps them being out or close to it made Bill feel more powerful or smarter, or like he was sneakily doing something he wasn't supposed to.

Rape is entirely a crime of violence, not a crime of passion. But you cum at the end.

Bill Cosby fell into a pattern of behavior. That was fucking drugged up sluts looking for a career boost. The mistake him and his whore wranglers made was assuming that The Cosby Show wouldn't have any effect on the type of girls that wanted to meet him. I KNOW he raped this chick and many others but I really don't think he "meant" to.

hoo hoo robin i invented metoo. tell'em fred

Rogan in his chad facade to hide his homosexual tendencies can't understand these kind of things. He keeps talking about how Louie masturbating in front of a girl is so outlandish and creepy.

And then they proceeded to hypothesize answers to the question
Have you just figured out serial rapists to agree its just so obvious why they do it that its not worth wondering about?

#MeToo aside, I still think Criminal Minded is her greatest achievement.

Attached: 171110013439-tarana-burke-1-exlarge-169.jpg (780x438, 21K)

Potion seller, give me your strongest potions.

>uhhhn look at my disgusting fat ginger body