What was his problem?

What was his problem?

Attached: pancakes.png (2126x1594, 1.37M)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=4vncI-7jk_8
twitter.com/NSFWRedditVideo

Sneed

he was gonna die an old lady

he just had to get to his fucking job

he just wanted a pancake

DONT LIE TO ME BOY
I'm a cop
See? Look at my badge.

Attached: Im a cop.jpg (1920x1080, 143K)

if you watched these you're a zoomer

Pre-2010 Klay World was so fucking based, and then it went to shit in a spectacular swan dive, the suddenness of which I've rarely seen elsewhere.

Luckily, though, Robert's live action videos stayed good after Klay World declined, and have pretty much always been good.

Ya man I still catch myself singing macaroni macaroni macaroni macaroni put the cheese in the noodles and what do you get? For time to time

OFFICER! ARREST. THESE. MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEENNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN.

Attached: OCCIFER.png (999x705, 356K)

Attached: I SAID UHHHUUH-UHOOHHH.png (2560x1600, 1.51M)

I can lend a helping hand

Attached: The greatest man I've ever known.png (1000x708, 265K)

very based post OP
t. /f/

More like /f/aggots

What happened?

YA GOTTA GET A LIL ZINGNA POP BEH BLAAAHAAHHHHHHHHHHHH

Attached: Razzle Dazzle.png (1121x708, 262K)

Chips in a tube? That's just crazy

Attached: He has the Gout.png (995x708, 398K)

I JUST WANNA PLAY HALO

I don't know really, the early episodes were weird in such a way that was hilarious, like the weirdness had a certain wit to it. Then in the span of about a year it seemed like the new episodes just seemed like they were being weird for weirdness's sake and it just came off as boring and cringey.

LMAO I remember this faggot Knox on YouTube his mom threatened to sue me when I was like 12 for also making shitty claymations hahaha

that is true

No way are you serious? What year was that?

Did your guys look blue? Also yeah knox is a total basement dweller type

You ready for a beatin’?