Damn...

Damn, can you imagine how good that Cleopatra pussy was that Consul Anthony abandoned his insanely high position and love of the people and worshipped dogs and reptiles just so he could hit that every night

Attached: MARC_ANTHONY.jpg (411x599, 41K)

he was looking for ANY reason not to be a politician. it's not that the pussy was good, it's that it was exclusive and expensive.

HE BLACKENS HIS EYES WITH SOOT LIKE A PROSTITUTE

was there ever a better representation of a relationship with polar opposite characters? i enjoy every scene i watch with them together and wish it would be more to be quite frank.

Attached: Lucius-Vorenus-and-Titus-Pullo.png (1280x720, 1.49M)

>I'm a soldier
>now I'm a businessman
>I'm a politician
>I'm a gangster
>now I'm a soldier again

Make up your fucking mind, Vorenus

Did Octavian have like actual autism? Like does the history books indicate that? Or was that just how the actors decided to portray him.

Based until the last episode

Well, she was an Egyptian (of Greek origin) queen, so... Wouldn't you?

that's not what autism is like

Spartacus threads got you jealous?

You guys think Lucius was right to curse his children?

"Killing" his wife was justifiable but feel like cursing his true born kids was sorta fucked.

I'm not done with the series yet and this makes me kinda sad, since it's so good. episode 9 of season 1 as of current.

as i leave this thread i want to thank you kinosseurs having threads and basically reccomending true kino subtley to a simple lad.

Attached: 1561309204641.png (743x568, 794K)

yes haha omg so much now go away