Untitled

Attached: 1557081907303.jpg (1440x1814, 165K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=X3DU-7a8mP0
youtube.com/watch?v=RzZaKvhJNiU
twitter.com/SFWRedditImages

cameroncucks will deny that this was kino

unironically based and absolutely redpilled

Attached: 1.png (960x720, 664K)

I really don't care for black people. Some of them are all right, but most are a nuisance. I worked as a server for a few years and nobody wanted to serve black people, not even the black servers.

Attached: 1561099641048.jpg (1280x960, 121K)

Friendly FIRE.

Honest question, do blacks comprehend how much every other race hates them?

>muh dick
They don't even have the imagination to rewrite history in their favor, they need a little help from their (((friends)))

they cope via kangz shit, but if you read memoirs of prominent blacks like Booker or X, they knew and they were so close to just being blackpilled about it all.

Based

>its a not tv related retards jerking off other racist retards thread

there are some eddies out there that get it, the fact that they're so rare is actually the reason it's an issue in the first place

>it's a "facts offend me so I just ignore them episode"

If self-awareness was a common trait among blacks they wouldn't be as obnoxious as they are.

Move to a black neighborhood for a few months.

i'm not a racist

You're welcome to take your facts to

Attached: c50f497a729d39b5afc6453cc6a1be32.jpg (350x262, 14K)

kino

Attached: 1553092938836_0.jpg (539x628, 65K)

RAIMI WTF?

>If I repeat a lie enough times, that makes it facts

blacks are fine in a few number. i remember when I was working as a dispatch tech in NY verizon we have a couple of black guys and they were hardworking. When we got a black manager and started hiring more and more niggers that's when they started being lazy and shit. Division's productivity went way way down and the niggers just end up blaming whiteys and shit lol