Disney ordered theatres to add extra last-minute showings of Toy Story 4 at 9:30am

>Disney ordered theatres to add extra last-minute showings of Toy Story 4 at 9:30am
>Everyone had to come in earlier to open
>No fucking customers are here since everyone already got their tickets for the 10:00ams that were already scheduled weeks ago

Theatre employee here, please shoot me and also Disney for doing this shit again.

Attached: IMG_20190615_220011.png (818x468, 277K)

>big corporation want money
>I work at moobie theater
>fuck disney

like, quit? /shrug

zoomers were a mistake and need to die

a-bloo-bloo

>whining about getting an extra hours pay for chatting shit with co workers
Literally half my day and im a fucking electrical engineer.

Oh fuck, i'm sorry you literally died from coming to work 30 min early. Please post your mother's address. I'd like to send flowers and a check to cover your funeral expenses.

Kys Yea Forumsutist netflix shill

No wonder you retards draw up prints where you overlap a lay-in fixture right where theres a sprinkler head

You've never had to work anywhere if you think the time a store opens is the time employees come ih

Oh you wanna see the architect about that, i can only follow the building regulations, whatever those are.
*pours another coffee*

even with them going in to 'open up' before the first showing they still only have to go in half an hour early.

>i can only follow the building regulations, whatever those are.
Bitch i'll still end up doing whatever the fuck I want in the field and I know how to get away with it too, considering you're not the one who deals with the inspector

>t. Stuffed as many fucking conductors as I could through a 4' long 1/2" conduit to get from a box to a panel because the NEC says I can

Attached: 20190609_220225.jpg (605x670, 202K)

Damn tho Disneys really getting jewey with their opening weekends huh?