I used to be a respected writer on The Simpsons

>I used to be a respected writer on The Simpsons
>Why is my talk show so shit now
>I wish I was joking around in the writer's room again
>Who are these C-list celebrities I'm forced to interview?
>I wish Norm was here

Attached: Screenshot_20190620-213250.png (1080x1920, 1.43M)

>haiti was already great

did he write the sneed's feed and seed joke?

He'd fucked off and got his own talk show by that point.

No.
But “Deny monorail” is an anagram of Leonard Nimoy. Which is why he was in “Marge vs. the monorail.”

Deepest lore. Deepest lore.

Didn't you see that pic of him in the crystal clear lagoon? It's a beautiful part of the world.

>Which is why he was in “Marge vs. the monorail

It's a coincidence that some autist noticed after the fact.

Destroyed by his own ambition. He should be on NBC at 1235 right now getting ready to retire a legend

Was it now?

Attached: B9F737F9-CB4F-4594-A804-C4F852DFC082.jpg (650x433, 91K)

Kek

Basneed

He's rolling in money while you're being a loser who posts on weebo forum

Didn't write Sneed so no one gives a shit.

>I wish Norm was here

I usually care not for americans outrage circus but i shall never EVER forgive those faggots for taking what would've been the next appearance of Norm on the show when shit went down around him promoting his Netflix show.

FUCK YOU AMERICANS.

Attached: file.png (640x427, 335K)

nimoy was in it cus sulu told them to fuck off first.

have sex

Hello Conan

conan you suck

*SIIIIP*
Now that’s some good Sneed.

Attached: 12BB87C1-6031-4BCD-BACC-1BEBA4912039.jpg (850x1029, 215K)

Conan is nothing without Norm.

>Why is my talk show so shit now
because of zoomers. they like more fun talk show hosts that play games with their guests. like jimmy fallon and james corden

not funny hosts like conan

>when you go from being a famous talk show host to just being a talk show host
NBC was right to ditch him.

He worked on The Simpsons for one season, dumbass.