Based John Boyega dating Olivia Cooke

Based John Boyega dating Olivia Cooke

Attached: IMG_5953.jpg (1125x1391, 270K)

Other urls found in this thread:

dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-7136705/Bates-Motel-star-Olivia-Cooke-dons-LED-head-torch.html
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

Thoughts?

Attached: IMG_5954.jpg (1125x1375, 266K)

I thought he was a fag

>Do-rag
Topkek

Attached: 1557217856557.png (500x375, 250K)

>putting his hands in his pocket to hide his hips
>nigger thinks hes being clever
race war when?

Attached: 1535307289798.jpg (807x659, 42K)

Whats with all these hardcore black nationalists dating white women? Reminds me of alt righters dating asian women

this but also to hide his not so BBC in the shorts that would easily show it

i think they're cute. :)

i'm new to 4channel tho, idk what you guys think of John Boyega

hope they have a beautiful baby together

Attached: bbc3423.png (805x601, 414K)

>Whats with all these hardcore black nationalists dating white women?
What? John Boyega is just black. Being black doesn’t make you a black nationalist.

In what world is John Boyega a "hardcore black nationalist"?

gaaaaaasliiiiiiiight niiiiiiiiigga loool

wtf is this supposed to mean? she's trying to be funny and he's, like, cringe.

fag hag

you can tell he's a hardcore black nationalist by the fact that he's, like, a black guy, who is in movies

its for a film

genuinely curious how you get this fucked in the head

>Olivia Cooke
literally who?

Black user here, why do you guys obsess over black dudes fucking white girls? It’s not a big deal. Like I don’t get upset when I see a white guy with a black chick. They look happy together. As long as you’re happy and getting your dick sucked I don’t see why you should care who other people are fucking.

He’s not gay?

Boyega is a whiteaboo who collects medieval European shit.

Attached: 48016F4A-741A-409F-8B62-0BCAAE9FED09.png (1077x1675, 1.23M)

he was shitting on GOT and LOTR cause too white.