You will never be a young kid again watching this movie on VCR in 2004

>you will never be a young kid again watching this movie on VCR in 2004

Attached: p33584_v_v8_aa.jpg (960x1440, 367K)

>VCR in 2004
What

Litteral zoomed

I graduated college in '04

I think it was still a lot cheaper to use VCR

reminder

Attached: fe0bb66501f53eaccb3f8e5ba7038965.jpg (638x425, 56K)

A movie like this will never be made again ;(

If they had a remake all the kids would be on their phones. A strong possibility one would be a tranny and maybe another one would be gay. two of the kids will be adopted from some third world country. Or maybe I am just a faggot that spends to much time on the internet

The decline in physical media is the reason why no one rembers movies after a few months anymore. Instant gratification over having the thing in your family's house for everyone to see diminishes how long it stays in your head.

>If they had a remake all the kids would be on their phones. A strong possibility one would be a tranny and maybe another one would be gay. two of the kids will be adopted from some third world country.
they actually made that, pic related

Attached: ahwCn8eYUdbWj4eFaElzMV8Y4PP.jpg (1280x1920, 268K)

And that’s a good thing

>on VCR
We said "on VHS" or "on tape" at least get your terminology right dickwad.

You think they masturbated in secret like normal kids or they were just doing in front of everyone? They seem REALLY close

This I got my first DVD player for Christmas 2002, my first DVD was the Band of Brothers boxset, and at the same time my Dad was given the BttF trilogy. He watched the entire first movie without realizing the aspect ratio was wrong and the picture was messed up.

Then for my birthday in 2003 I got a new copy of Amelie, and used copies of Bourne Identity, jackass the movie, and XXX with vin diesel. I loved that Bourne movie, i had never seen it before.

>Kids movie
>There's a food fight

Was this some kind of Jew fetish?