I'm genuinely really fucking sad that the new Godzilla isn't being well received

I'm genuinely really fucking sad that the new Godzilla isn't being well received.

Attached: 15590443865700.png (645x773, 22K)

It was never received well from the start unless it had strong human characters and or political messages.

Why? It doesn't affect your life in anyway or did you work on the movie and your financial compensation depends on the movie doing well? Get a fucking grip you retard and care more about actual problems you might have in your life.

Attached: 0103630E-D8E5-472E-A734-0AAD64FF6BDF.jpg (660x574, 31K)

NO WHY ARENT YOU LIKING MY MONSTER MOVIES AHHHH

Attached: 8F688998-0300-447E-A53E-5D3A6074427D.jpg (644x800, 71K)

I’m genuinely really fucking sad that my existence isn’t being well received ed.

not by critics
we don't know how regular people will feel about itn

OP here, I worked as a vfx compositor for the film.

No you didn't

>starring the (((netflix goblina)))
Serves them right

All that matters is that it does well at the box office.

Yes I did, it's a vfx house based here in Montreal.

I don't give a damn what the critics think, I'm going to go in to it and enjoy it if I like. If I don't, then I don't.

The new Godzilla is trying to be Marvel shit. But the quips and action scenes are even more cringeworthy. It doesn't help that being monsters, they don't have much dialogue or development so the monster's novelty will wear off way faster.

Attached: 1559068106199.jpg (540x540, 55K)

Glad I'm not the only one. I wasn't even really keeping an eye on it. Just saw a few threads pop up with disappointing reviews and I felt disgusted at how sad it made me feel. This was the monsterkino that was promised, it was supposed to help put an end to capeshit

Attached: 1533574285699s.jpg (124x124, 3K)

Québecers should honestly stop doing 3D modelling

Capeshit is never coming to an end. Normalfags can't into kaiju.