When did you take the S.W.E.A.T pledge?

when did you take the S.W.E.A.T pledge?

Attached: get a job NEET.jpg (1240x1043, 377K)

when I applied for a teaching position solely on the basis of my yellow fever

Never, because I am not a retarded slave.

>shabbos goy pledge

>gameshow host President loses $1b

Attached: dirty.jpg (1894x815, 221K)

When I chose the hardest college major I could just because it sounded difficult.

I graduated but it didn't pay off.

Life: hard work and dedication
Millennials: REEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

What? Physics?

I didn't because I only work 3 days a week for 12 hours and have 4 full days off a week, and 4 nights a week where I have no work the next day and can do whatever I want without any pre-work night stress or anxiety. Fucking wagecucks working 5 8 hour shifts must suck lmao, enjoy working your life away wagie

Attached: 1556056964562.jpg (667x670, 30K)

>push for pseudo-science
>get shit on
what else did you expect?

Tell me your occupation

Lmao this image BTFO conservicucks so hard.
God I hate politics

>12 hour shifts
Bitch what

have sex schizo

REEEE! HOW DARE YOU?! WORKING IS AN HONOR! REAL MEN SHOULD WORK ALL THE TIME!

learn to leer

i'm at work for like, 6 hours a day. of that, maybe 2 is spent working. usually two days i do zero work. i'm going to laugh so hard when that boomer cuck dies. you can't take it with you, grandpa

Nursing. It's great. Great pay and benefits. And I work I'm the OR so I don't deal with shit, piss, or patients and I get to spend half my day sitting on my Side in front of a computer shitposting on my phone while the doctors operate.

Biomedical Engineering.

>reeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee GAME SHOW HOSTS SPEAK FOR MIDDLE AMERICA REEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

this is literally the most retarded boomer shit I've ever seen holy shit.

Attached: 250px-Here%27s_Boomer_title_card.jpg (250x188, 12K)

tbf he said hardest he COULD

did you have to start out in er?

im a coastal elite you schizo incel cuck