Yea Forums’s a pretty funny site. Have any of you ever done stand up comedy?

Yea Forums’s a pretty funny site. Have any of you ever done stand up comedy?

Attached: C43F7F4E-A6CB-4360-8520-0C0733D6FF44.jpg (443x332, 9K)

Let me tell you about the time I was raped. And there will be ABSOLUTELY NO LAUGHING!

I'M IN MY PRIME!

>insults politicians
>thunderous clapping

NIGGER!!! HES A NIGGER!!!

I have twice. First time I bombed, second time I also bombed but not as bad and actually got some people to laugh by the end.

What did it feel like to bomb

I’m going up in a month

>Yea Forums
What?

You will panic. You will stumble over words and say a bunch of stupid, unfunny shit in rapid succession before a bout of uncomfortable silence. That will happen. Once you accept it and can come to peace with it, you can learn to move on and not dwell on it. I got out of it the second time by making some lame joke like "moving on to less shitty jokes" or something.

I'm a college professor, and I weave a lot of jokes into my lectures. It's basically standup that you can't be heckled at.

Attached: poopoo.png (1373x174, 47K)

No but does laughing at retards count?

or you could just write actual jokes and tell them, not be a cringe bill hicks 2smart4u dickhead

What the fuck are you talking about? Do you think people go out there and improvise?

yes, people do and it's atrocious. just tell your fucking jokes, they are either funny or not. worry about "stage presence" or whatever if you can actually connect a punchline to a premise

I despise stand up comedians. Plus I'm really not that funny in the first place.

HIIIITLER, HAD THE RIGHT IDEA, HE WAS JUST AN UNDERACHIEVER

KILL EM ALL ADOLF, JEW MEXICAN AMERICAN WHITE, KILL EM ALL START OVER, THE EXPERIMENT DIDN'T WORK

>shitting on Bartleby
Bitch