What's his favorite movie?

what's his favorite movie?

Attached: 1557107006811m.jpg (585x1024, 74K)

Le Petit Soldat

Tremors

one of the old spaghetti westerns, most like

Lolita

Rambo

American Sniper

Sugar Hill

I knew exactly what this was gonna be before I even read the words

What does being a forklift operator have to do with his sense of humor?

Attached: hmm.png (640x640, 111K)

you obviously have never been around a forklift operator

Forklift operators are quite a rowdy lot.

Forklift operators are notorious for getting buck wild

I lift my fork every night at the dinner table

Attached: 1556733867310.jpg (247x359, 18K)

They make the new guys joust on the forks while they drive into each other, it's pretty inhumane.

expendables

Non-Forklift operating normie

trick question, he thinks movies are a waste of time

how have I remained completely ignorant of this for so long? pls tell more

Wrong. I'm a forklift operator and I just went to the movies this afternoon

it's called german humor

Attached: 585445_front.jpg (496x705, 275K)

Die Hard

Oh yeah? Prove it by telling a joke.

Black Hawk Down

What do you throw a drowning -- ahem -- black man?
his wife and kids

What do you call 3 niggers and a Mexican?

Anybody here took the forkliftpill?

Attached: forkilift2.jpg (1294x866, 264K)

ok you check out
idk, what?

When I was poor and in undergrad, I lifted a bunch of shirts from a bargain bin because they fit. I had a bunch of shirts like this that said "18-WHEELER DRIVER" or whatever, it was just a hodge-podge of bullshit. It kinda became a running joke at the bar I worked at to see what kind of weird-ass t-shirt slogan I'd be wearing.

I got a bunch of "Keep Austin Weird" shirts, somehow, and those were pretty popular considering we were nowhere near Austin, TX.

Gran Torino

Forklift operators who survive to his age develop humor as a coping mechanism, mostly for those lost