youtube.com/watch?v=r6AQ_85U7Q0
youtube.com/watch?v=ZEw8c6TmzGg
youtube.com/watch?v=0Ti86veZBjU
youtube.com/watch?v=qlRkLtKqSrY
youtube.com/watch?v=D7E_Ss5OwWQ
youtube.com/watch?v=a5sSwZr9xdY
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

>look mom i posted it again

Most of what he says on his show is true though, maybe if you've ever had sex you'd see that.

>look mom i posted it again

Joe Rogan is a cuck.

>Again, i'm not an expert, but I want society completely changed based on my uneducated personal opinion

You can't have sex when there's a rotting hole wound where your sex organs were supposed to be.

most liberals are

There's a lot of people I disagree with on politics and morals that I can genuinely respect and admire. That being said, this guy's made such a fucking farce of himself and his "research guy" schtick that his legacy is completely ruined. Not even his fans can defend his complete lack of thought.
This is a perfect illustration of people who don't base their beliefs on the world they perceive, but instead stretch their perception to a dogma they take as granted. Pathetic.

Facts don’t care about your feelings sweaty

did this guy trigger /pol/?
non stop threads crying about a JRE guest is always /pol/ tears

>leftists are criticized on Yea Forums for being identity and sex obsessed deviants
>most successful comeback meme to defend themselves is "have sex"
>proving that getting AIDs from a tranny is valuable and productive to a leftist
like pottery

Gender is a social construct, bigot.

Attached: genderreveal.webm (800x502, 2.8M)

havent seen the joe rogan thing but this guy's video on columbus is bunko, so bold in its bullshit the sources cited onscreen contradict what the video is saying. this video is and will forever be shared every columbus day until the day is gone and he will have been responsible.

Nope.

Attached: gas-chamber-lol.webm (800x502, 2.65M)