Films where the hero overcomes the odds and managed to get revenge??

Films where the hero overcomes the odds and managed to get revenge??

Attached: 0770956894589539832.png (765x610, 85K)

Based. Women are a nightmare to work with.

>waaaaaah less qualified black people are being given positions over white people
>take THAT women heheh

So the women that didn't get hired are the heroes?

You don't count as a woman, Tranny

no, the janitor is

I studied art and history at the University of Guam, then I switched to English literature and East Asian studies. I think that MGTOW cunt is talking about me. Oh, did I mention about how I dropped out of the University of Guam and didn't even attend community college, the place where they teach you useful skills, because the people in charge raised the tuition fees making it even more expensive. Ehhh, whatever you think, you MGTOW son of a bitch.

based. women brought this onto themselves. now they can go cry about muh soggy knee all they want and nobody will care

This guy is literally a superhero. Should get his own moobie, desu

Shitty majors lmao

Redditor actually did the right thing for once, but is still a retard for thinking that liberal arts degrees count as qualifications.

That would be illegal in the UK. You have to be more subtle.

well the person still didn´t just chose the guy based on his gender. so this isn´t really a case of sexism

I forgot to mention that the closest I ever got to being a janitor was cleaning the restroom while I was in the Philippines and even when some son of a bitch hacker was shutting off the electricity while I was cleaning the restroom. Glad to know that MGTOW cunt would hire a hacker, who also happens to be an English Literature and Philosophy graduate who is now doing janitorial work for $10 an hour. $10 an hour, isn't that like the minimum wage here on Guam?