Stalker

Is this the final boss of cinema?

Attached: FB5CBDC3-7D69-48D6-95BC-B7A5839FEED3.jpg (640x400, 64K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=pP1QXKbhqr4
youtube.com/watch?v=W_hWqsWHac8
youtu.be/TGRDYpCmMcM
youtu.be/Z3wBOzfeQFY
youtu.be/tpd7CHiJ56c
youtu.be/VVnMguuS3vM
youtu.be/rM4V7lAy74M
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

Na srebrnym globie

>yfw when the video game makes a bigger cultural impact

Attached: MV5BZmJmMzY2YzAtM2UwZi00ZDcwLThkOTItNjBjOTYxYWVhNDM3XkEyXkFqcGdeQXVyMTc4MzI2NQ@@__V1_UY317_CR68,0,21 (214x317, 14K)

Is it any good? Im very new to soviet cinema. I've seen come and see and liked it but thats it.

it's Tark's most accessible movie, and pretty entry-level arthouse
it's amazing

You’ll either love or it will be the most excruciatingly boring 3 hours of your life

>final boss of cinema
That would be this

Attached: 8d41760ba8fb731f0a277c334f406984.jpg (500x739, 57K)

I'll say. I could barely get past a third of its health bar without it knocking me out cold.

pseud bait
These kinds of movies are for people who watched enough traditionally good movies and want to sniff some of their own *bRAAAP*s

"Traditionally good" movies are for NPCs.

>Easy mode

Try Dante Must Die, newfriend

Attached: ITALIAN167-2.jpg (355x500, 69K)

"NPC" meme is for literal mouth-breathers.

t. NPC
Go watch goodfellas for the umpteenth time.

this

Considering both the movie and the game were influenced by the book I'd say Roadside Picnic had the largest cultural impact.

Nah, even casuals enjoy Stalker.

Goodfellas is fantastic and your taste is objectively trash.
Watching shit movies doesn't make you smarter, in fact it makes you dumber NERD.

Attached: 2000.jpg (700x420, 43K)

you'll probably get bored