Hello hello A-boy

>Hello hello A-boy..
And what exactly is an A-boy?

Attached: D40E560E-E6E7-4DDA-AB87-60A7AF9CAF6C.jpg (640x480, 32K)

Asexual?

A = Alpha

Krista is my wife

Autistic Boy

a virgin

Automaton-Boy

'action boy' it is nog speak for chad

Attached: 1550549178992.webm (1600x720, 2M)

We need to ask Ridley Scott on twotter to be sure

That mixed girl is prime for a bleaching

Attached: 1543961461016.jpg (656x636, 304K)

wtf

I thought she was so much more attractive than that

Attached: 1543962473951.jpg (1278x1181, 122K)

Alone

Why did they feel they had a right to physically assault him?

I'm new to 4channel, what is this?

imagine just sucking on that neck for hours

A webm. Before moot let Yea Forums utilize them, we used gifs, a more primitive, low-quality filetype that was also bigger. Imagine, it was lower quality AND took up more space!

Yet still no fucking sound and a shite mb limit.

faggot obviously
>assboy

I think part of that is strategic. /gif/ and /wsg/ would lose a lot of relevancy if the file size was expanded and sound was allowed.

>an ossuary... a box of bones

Jesus christ Denis, you don't need to break out the dictionary

I seriously doubt finns will make it that far into the future.

Tä jäbä on bleid rane :-D se on vitun vaarallinen

It's not about relevancy, it's about all the trolling and piracy people would do on Yea Forums, plus all the extra uploading that would happen (e.g. people uploading entire movies via 3 MB webms). The staff isn't big enough to handle that and the site not rich enough

Attached: 0f267b23646b20897348a46da44b94a0_full.jpg (720x304, 60K)

android boy, it is mentioned in the commentary

what a fucking fridge

Attached: 1478284352705.jpg (500x500, 124K)

How did they know he was an android just by looking at him? Wasn't the premise of the movie that it's virtually impossible to tell an android apart from a human?

In 2049 everyone seems to be able to recognize not just K but any replicant upon sight