Whomp!

Let's just get it all in the air - yes, I hoverhand my cat. In my defense, I can't say I'd ever be comfortable touching a female's butt, and since I am not an expert on feline anatomy, I don't know where Needles's butt ends and the rest of her dumpy round body begins. The only exception would be if I were making out with her, and she put a stop to that a long time ago.

Attached: 1568353892-2019-09-013-Hoverboy.png (1000x327, 189K)

Ban all webcomic shills.

>Yea Forums - Comics & Cartoons

We really need /webco/

Did you just say /weebco/?

Fuck Ronnie and fuck OP.

diediediediedieDIEDIEDIEDIEDIEDIEDIEDIERETARDDIEDIEDIEDIEDIEDIEDIEDIEDIEDIE
he used to kiss his cat?

Ban this fag instead.

Newfag found

Fuck you and the dick you rode in on fag.

Based

Only fit as human toilet paper

>Needles's
ESL here, shouldn't this just be Needles'?

proper nouns (names) don't do that
so if someone was called Ross, it'd be Ross's [whatever]
yes it's really dumb.

have sex

>It's a "CAT-owning roundeye shills having a smartphone" episode

>It's a "abysmal Yea Forums-browsing faggot is infuriated by co-realted content" episode

Attached: 1532510436832.jpg (640x468, 58K)

Fuck you. Ronnie is on the based list.

Needles doesn't look very genki, what's happened?

Carbohydrate.

is his art getting worse? I feel so bad for him.

Either is correct in common usage. 's is "more correct" if you will. There are plenty of style guides that only recognize 's for singular possessives ending in s. Almost all the ones that say you can do ' say you can actually do both.

Singular possessive
>General word ends in s
's is correct everywhere, ' is correct some places
>word ends in s and is followed by a word starting with s
's is correct most places, ' is correct some places
>word ends in s but has the form of a plural noun despite being singular (as is the case here with Needles)
's is correct most places, ' is correct some places
>word ends in 's
Don't change anything