How long will it take me to get good with FL Studio as a complete beginner?

How long will it take me to get good with FL Studio as a complete beginner?

Attached: fl.png (971x522, 483.02K)

Other urls found in this thread:

image-line.com/
youtube.com/watch?v=TkTZLblecPM
twitter.com/NSFWRedditVideo

A few days. It's pretty user friendly.

Literally years, if you wanna be good.

Thanks.

I make trap beats so I can't really tell you. But I feel like it's pretty easy for total beginners, and is hated by faggots that are used to other daws.

Where can I get the complete edition virus and miner-free?

image-line.com/

What's the max I could get to spend if I only want the basic features?

Just accept that you won't be able to make a symphonic masterpiece in only a week and give it a bit of time mastering all of the basics. Eventually you will become great if you wish to truly hone in rather than give up early.

Fuck FL Studio use Ableton

>makes trap beats
>calls other people faggots
bruh

What kind of music do you want to make?
If you don't want to use cracked software, you could always go with Reaper and ignore the nag screen after 30 days.

House, techno and some pop tracks, I'd like to make a mixtape.

post music faggot

Don't want to start a flame war or anything, but I will say I never liked the look of the fl studio ui, looks like a toy or something, I don't know. Ableton is much easier on the eyes at least to me. But they all do pretty much the same thing so whatever

lol trap beats

>Make trap beat
>Don't use fl studio
What you use?

Attached: 6dc.jpg (400x384, 12.94K)

This. Ableton in arrangement view completely mogs FL.

You could literally use any daw.

i do use fl studio, i'm saying i cant tell him because i make trap beats and therefore i am not actually a musician or good at using fl studio

So you use Ableton?
Men... That sucks

I don't think people who say this have ever actually used FL Studio in their lives.