I've only recently gotten into comics and I'm mostly reading the newer(2010+) stuff and I'm wondering...

I've only recently gotten into comics and I'm mostly reading the newer(2010+) stuff and I'm wondering, what is with all the homosexuality?
Like half of the characters I remember are no faggots or lesbians, how and when did this happen?

Attached: Quinn and Ivy.jpg (1600x1230, 409K)

We’ve had 100+ threads about this already.

Oh I see what's going on here. I think you're actually looking for EIGHTchan, it's four chans down the rabbit hole.

Half the villains in Gotham attack with toxic chemicals. Shit gets in the water.

All their frogs are gay too.

>Like half of the characters I remember are no faggots or lesbians
Such as?

As I said, I'm new to comics.
Can I get a quick rundown of what is going on with this industry and maybe a list of all the characters that have been turned gay or sex changed?

This might be that weird to you, but for someone who opened a comic book after 15-20 years of distance from the whole thing it's a bit of a shock.

Fuck off.

No need to be rude faggot, I didn't know this board was part of plebbit.

>Like half of the characters I remember are no faggots or lesbians
Such as?
Because I can't really think of that many who were turned gay later other than Alan Scott (Who you most likely wouldn't know as a casual) Iceman, Harley (Who is bi) and Ivy (Who has arguably had gay vibes for Harley since that one BTAS episode where Harley stayed at her house) but I don't really read much new stuff.

You know how homosexuals reproduce by molesting kids which fucks with their minds forever? That's basically it except with writers and established characters

Pretty much all the females and a 1/4th of the guys?

>You're all gay redditors! Now spoonfeed me!

You're not giving examples.

Normally I don't mind spoonfeeding people, because I want more people to read comics and I want it to be easy for them.