You have been wrongfuly terminated form your current job. You also happen to be insane and living in Gotham

You have been wrongfuly terminated form your current job. You also happen to be insane and living in Gotham.
What's your "theme" as a supervillain?

Attached: MV5BNWU0MDc1ODctMTdhNy00Yzk0LTkzNGQtNTM3ODBkZjkyOTY1XkEyXkFqcGdeQXVyNTQ0NjQzNTE@._V1_.jpg (958x720, 71K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=ovtXCsIsHGQ
youtu.be/xAOMEqMXiXI
youtube.com/watch?v=851BqHMCaeM
twitter.com/SFWRedditImages

The Razzler. Wrongfully accused of sexual harassment, I force people into awkward/uncomfortable situations, like taping one person's hand to another's butt.

I was a chiropterologist.
My theme as a supervillain is a human-sized bipedal bat.

Affirmative Action Man.

mad stan 2.0

I am the Scissor-man!!!

A serial killer who uses a Scissor motif for everything

I'm a biotech grad, so I suppose I become DC's High Evolutionary

> wrongfully fired from a fertility clinic

I don't know exactly what my gimmick is, but its gonna be weird.

>work with kids
I'll have a child army that does my bidding

I've been terminated from my job of selling corn. Going insane because I'm worried about the off season and finding a job. Making a corn suit to disguise myself from any who may know me. So I start terrorizing farmers markets and bombing corn trucks and setting fire to fields of corn. As revenge of course. In the end Batman kicks the shit out of me in a corn chip factory after I tried to poison the public through the chips. I get hauled off the jail for life for my crimes. Batman names me The Husk. Because in the end I was just a shell of my former self.

Attached: Unnamed_Corn_Villain.jpg (571x753, 51K)

Wouldn't you be like that guy who used his own sperm?