Jesus Christ, Scott

Jesus Christ, Scott.

Attached: file.png (957x603, 979K)

Other urls found in this thread:

boards.fireden.net/co/search/text/jesus christ scott/type/op/
nypost.com/2017/03/16/hasidic-man-sent-to-prison-for-viciously-beating-gay-black-student/
desuarchive.org/co/thread/108793116/#108793116
desuarchive.org/co/thread/108756521/#108756521
desuarchive.org/co/thread/108748179/#108748179
desuarchive.org/co/thread/108739460/#108739460
desuarchive.org/co/thread/108733061/#108733061
desuarchive.org/co/thread/108729010/#108729010
desuarchive.org/co/thread/108721868/#108721868
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

If more minorities did this, we would have less racism.

Are we gonna have this thread daily or what

That's not how the law works.

Fuck off wannabe lawyer

no, you'd find a reason to hate them anyway

also
>minorities should capture other minorities and imprison them in basements

no, they would let them go because "we da same race"

but i'm an actual lawyer

You really believe that? Lmao, what a dumbass

White racists have such unrealistic expectations of minorities. You basically want them to develop a hivemind, stage a global meeting of all non-whites everywhere and agree to never do anything slightly negative again both as a group and as individuals.

Where is this from? And is it a good story?

Most recent Uncanny X-Men run by Matthew Rosenberg.

It was absolutely terrible and mostly irrelevant.

I enjoyed it for the reason people hated it. I loved all the deaths. The only part of the run I disliked was the last issue. Some people take comics way too seriously

>Born with a third rainbow coloured nipple
>Classified as a mutant
>Denied meaningful employment because of racism but have no cool powers so can’t join any X-teams
>Rob a pharmacy for meds
>Cyclops arrests me and blows my head off

Even worse.

I'm surprise it didn't get an SoP this year

He certainly nipped your crimewave in the bud

Oh well, it's probably for the breast.