Is there a shittier villain archetype than serial killer?

Is there a shittier villain archetype than serial killer?
>inb4 muh Hannibal Lecter
Exception that proves the rule and all of his clones are shit anyway.

Attached: zsasz.jpg (319x512, 45K)

I don't read comics so I don't care.

You leave Jason, Michael, Freddy, Chucky and Leatherface alone, pleb.

Sissy that's somehow a threat.

My name is Yoshikage Kira. I'm 33 years old. My house is in the northeast section of Morioh, where all the villas are, and I am not married. I work as an employee for the Kame Yu department stores, and I get home every day by 8 PM at the latest. I don't smoke, but I occasionally drink. I'm in bed by 11 PM, and make sure I get eight hours of sleep, no matter what. After having a glass of warm milk and doing about twenty minutes of stretches before going to bed, I usually have no problems sleeping until morning. Just like a baby, I wake up without any fatigue or stress in the morning. I was told there were no issues at my last check-up. I'm trying to explain that I'm a person who wishes to live a very quiet life. I take care not to trouble myself with any enemies, like winning and losing, that would cause me to lose sleep at night. That is how I deal with society, and I know that is what brings me happiness. Although, if I were to fight I wouldn't lose to anyone.

>dude just die lmao

That image of Zsasz really creeped me out as a kid, it still does. Because of it I find Zsasz far more disturbing than the Joker or any other Batman villain. It's a clear reminder of how many people this bastard has murdered, a reminder of all the people that Batman and Gotham's system failed to save , and it only makes me wish that writers would just kill him off already, I hate him.