Help little girl find Elsa toy at Walmart

>help little girl find Elsa toy at Walmart
>"Thank you!"
>"Sure. Do you want Anna, too?"
>"No, she's a THOT!"
>sweetbabyjesus.jpeg
Do you agree, Yea Forums?

Attached: elsa.jpg (900x1024, 105K)

I’m so sick of frozen if contemplating buying a load doll just to burn it to death

Also, you should’ve hot glued her Elsa minifig for her, give it an authentic blizzard appearance

>Selling Frozen merch
Next time please direct those kids to decent Disney properties

>you should’ve hot glued her

Attached: 1536930845800.jpg (640x480, 29K)

She wanted Elsa and I'm an expert at finding Lego figs in blindbags.

>She wanted Elsa and I'm an expert at finding Lego figs in blindbags.
Ah yes, I use that line too to lure the kiddies into my candy van. That or I offer them ninja turtle hostess fruit pies.

Attached: 104BFB1A-4D46-43B8-BBCE-371E26039C0D.jpg (306x306, 28K)

>user is that autist who publically flaunts his autism by feeling the blind bags up in the middle of the store
It's socially acceptable if doing it for a kid though, so nice job user.

Not him, I do the same thing, I refuse to buy blind pack figures of characters I hate. Do the same thing with number codes on the blind packed bot bots. Would never do it for a kid though, don’t wanna look like a pedo, but if some QT akward need girl comes up asking for my talents I’ll be more then happy to oblige.

>autistic user feels up lego bag for little girl, then posts about it on Yea Forums

Step back and think about this, OP.

I don’t see how this is surprising, user is probably well aware of the kind of weirdo he is.
At least he didn’t go into unnecessary and elaborate detail about what the girl looked like

I mean she kind of falls in love pretty quickly with two guys in a short span of time

Little girl has patrician taste. Why would anyone choose Anna over Elsa?

Attached: frozen-2-elsa.jpg (1024x573, 125K)