So...a thought occurs. Is there grief counselling for the people whose lives were ruined by the snap being UNDONE?

So...a thought occurs. Is there grief counselling for the people whose lives were ruined by the snap being UNDONE?

I mean, there were shittons of lives ruined by the snap, but five years is a long time. What about all the people who rebuilt their lives? Or people whose snapping led to others dying?

>my name's Jon Blithe. I'm a professional pilot...or I was. Five years ago, I was flying an airbus to France, when something felt weird...and then I woke up in Paris. I was told that all the people on my plane, who didn't get turned to dust all died because I disappeared...I know it's not my fault, but I can't help but feel like those 75 people died because of me.

or how about

>My name is Adelaine Statler...or, I guess it was. I felt a little weird as my husband and I were vacationing in Italy. I woke up, and found out that the man whom I'd been married to for 10 years, married someone else! I know it's been five years, but for me it was only an hour. I know it's not fair to blame him, but...what was our life together? was it all a sham?

or how about

>my son was on a schoolbus going on a field trip to the washington monument. He was on the interstate when the bus driver was turned to dust...with no driver, the bus went flying, and my little Ryan died in the wreck...and now, the man who was driving that bus is fine, and my little boy is still dead!

Attached: thanos-mass-extinction-science-635cf613.jpg (885x498, 40K)

and what about identification? Do they need to get an indicator on their cards that 'despite being born in 2002, peter parker spent from 2018 to 2023 not existing, and is thus still 16'?

A thot occurs

Obviously since Thanos wanted to kill exactly 50%, dustings that would immediately cause additional deaths would not occur.