/Shelf/ General Thread

Post/discuss recent purchases, shelves, collections, etc.

Don't know where to buy? Try these:
amazon.com/
instocktrades.com/
cheapgraphicnovels.com/
[your local comic shop here]

Are you Euro or UK and don't know where you should buy? Try these:
cheap-comics.com (EU)
booksetc.co.uk/ (EU)
speedyhen.com (UK, hefty fees if delivery address outside of UK)
bookdepository.com (free worldwide shipping but known to manhandle books)

This is my first time pasting this copy, so if you're from AUS try these:
booktopia.com.au/
australia.kinokuniya.com/

New list of things out next week:
comiclist.com/index.php/newreleases/next-week
----------

Attached: Shelves_22Feb2019.jpg (687x1000, 693K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtu.be/FGTp_PPBoDA
amazon.com/Berserk-Deluxe-1-Kentaro-Miura/dp/1506711987
youtube.com/watch?v=4ISpLb5EMAg
forums.2000ad.com/index.php?topic=28744.0
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

>buying comicbooks
Yikes and Bluepilled.

Attached: korwin zdegustowany.gif (142x142, 443K)

Attached: comic-bookshelves_22Feb2019.jpg (1920x1080, 1.68M)

Last bump before bed.

Attached: not-comic-bookshelves_22Feb2019.jpg (1920x1080, 1.47M)

How is Frank Miller's Daredevil?

Attached: IMG_20190218_162811_667.jpg (3017x3017, 2.06M)

Now accepting applicants

Attached: 61619602-0064-418C-8351-CE8917259144.jpg (497x335, 69K)

So this is a general now? What's next? A Discord server?

It was always a general

Great.

Shit, I can't apply then...

Attached: box.png (808x512, 1000K)

I'll check it out, thanks.

Just got this from eBay. I'm now off buying until several months from now. I have a problem. :(

Attached: 20190222_181817.png (1438x1613, 846K)

When should I park my ass on IST and keep hitting F5 so I can order Berserk at the soonest chance?

Is that Dark Tower box a collection of the comic or the actual novels.
I got the first comic trade last Christmas and curious how well the rest of the comic series is.