This kid is a decade younger than you and has made more money than you will ever do in your entire fucking life

this kid is a decade younger than you and has made more money than you will ever do in your entire fucking life

Attached: p201558339.png (220x256, 36K)

Thats a kid? He looks like a 50 year old man

Two decades actually
Life hurts

>this kid is a decade younger than you
Wrong

yeah but i have experienced 10x more memes in my life than he ever will. checkmate.

Attached: pepe in suit.jpg (360x403, 5K)

I'm a henge fund manager pal, don't think so. Also we're the same age, qualified as the top business PhD in Cambridge University and did my post-masters at Harvard.

Attached: 14747151173224.png (990x627, 622K)

He'll be broke by 40

At least I'm not a nigger

uh huh

Hey Faggots,

My name is John, and I hate every single one of you. All of you are fat, retarded, no-lifes who spend every second of their day looking at stupid ass pictures. You are everything bad in the world. Honestly, have any of you ever gotten any pussy? I mean, I guess it's fun making fun of people because of your own insecurities, but you all take to a whole new level. This is even worse than jerking off to pictures on facebook.

Don't be a stranger. Just hit me with your best shot. I'm pretty much perfect. I was captain of the football team, and starter on my basketball team. What sports do you play, other than "jack off to naked drawn Japanese people"? I also get straight A's, and have a banging hot girlfriend (She just blew me; Shit was SO cash). You are all faggots who should just kill yourselves. Thanks for listening.

Pic Related: It's me and my bitch

Attached: OrigCash.jpg (600x622, 47K)

What was it like in USA? You're a Bong with an accent? How easy was the pussi?

>decade younger

speak for yourself, boomer trinh

>that flag
ehh idk

>>that flag
>ehh idk

At least I'm not Canadian

Retard

he's a fifth of a decade older than me, go suck a fat w e e n you boomer